Sunday, 30 September 2007

Registration....

Finally got over with the registration.... was so tired & exhausted....

Only had 3-4hrs sleep the nite b4 bcause I was rushing everywhere to collect my hand bouquet, & meet Designer for the accessories.... got home around 11.15pm then have to 'kap sau kap keok' with my 2nd sis to do up all the house chores... since my eldest sis was too happy shopping from morning till nite and didnt bring the maid we shared back to do the house work >:( [so selfish as usual] .... then around 12.30am only I start to pack all my 'kar chong' till 2.30am oni i go sleep.... woke up around 6.30am the next day then bath & change cloths then get ready for the event.....

We were suppose to meet at the Registration Church at 9am... I told him I will be abit later around 9.30am.... end up... I went to the wrong church... when I call him he got panic.... hahahaha..... so I rush all the way again with Cooperlover & Baby+her FH to Jalan Gasing for the registration... reach there 10am dy.... LOL everyone was waiting there for me to arrive... so pai seh.... when reach there we waited aroun 5-10min then went in for the registration dy.....

The funny thing about the event is that through out the whole event of taking the oath... I was feeling restless and shifting and yawning in my chair can't wait for the whole thing to get over and done... was feeling so bored while the oldman (registrar) continue to talk & joke..... I was thinking in my heart why can't he talk faster.... hehehe..... and the best part is later on when I talk to Hubby, he told me he was having the same feeling too.... he was thinking... aiyo faster la.. just give us that 3pcs of papers to sign & be finished with it la... why so 'cheong hei'....kakakaka..

After the whole ceremony both of us were neither happy nor unhappy... we just didnt feel anything... guess we were both too tired already due to all the arrangement & tight schedule... after the ceremony... Hubby's good friends, Gondol & Dog... was busy making us take photo around the whole church...hahaha... make me feel so shy... but the worst thing is from what I see 90% of the photos snap that day I look so damn fat & not nice.... hehehe.... but we had lots of fun & laughter there.... reminds me & Hubby the good time we had during the photo session (as Gondol keep on asking us to pose here & there) and once again I had the feeling I was back to my teenager years with all my friends having fun... & I can see the same goes to Hubby & his buddies (all of them are childhood friends esp. Gondol).... hehehe... make me feel so sweet....

After that we went lunch in PJ Seafood and then I went to Hubby house to unpack all my 'ka chong' togather with Baby+FH ..... until 8pm then we rush to have dinner in Giant Kinrara then we go do some shopping in Giant... by the time I reach home is 12.30am dy and was writing this blog while waiting for Hubby to reach home & finally he reached at 1.20am.... was sssssssoooooo~~~~ exhausted..... :p & now I can really go sleep dy..... -_-'"

4 comments:

婷婷** said...

exhausted but still got energy to update us here... geng ar U!

Anyway.. Congrats that u r finally become Mrs. Terence already!!! :D :D

Porcellino the little piggie said...

Hey ger...take it easy as you always mention to me.

It's a Brand New Days for you and your hubby, both of you sure can go through it ...

What we play is life. - from Louis Amstrong...
;)

Ger...cheers up

Cooper Lover said...

Guess...u miss out something here ya...Let me add on something here.

The super psycho tiger angry face...super dark, even darker than the coal...haha which I should bring over to the BBQ on the night itself right at my lecturer's house!

We not purposely wanna to be late there...as a respect, angel also already apologize once we step out from the car and saw the tiger coal face. But who know she even no moral than a small kid...didn't say a single words and turn off the face (as she thought very polite).

Keep asking can leave already or not and comment that why need to take so much photo...hello, is the son asking to take so much photo there yeo....then end up she cannot wait and ask the son-in-law sent her back....haha

Cake A Cake said...

hahaha thanks cooperlover... that's 1 part of the story i didnt put in hehe... coz i only notice the charcoal face but not aware of the situation... kakakaka this time sure kek sei the tigress dy...kakaka