Tuesday, 25 September 2007

Slipper to work :S

OMG.... dont know what went wrong with me today.... i wear my slipper to work instead of my working shoe :s ..... best part is i only realise when i almost reach the office..... hehehe..... lucky cooperlover got shoes in the car to lend to me... hehehe else will have to wear & walk around with my slipper liao..... :p Cooperlover thanks!! Lesson learned... infuture make sure i put a spare pair of working shoe in the car to avoid the same problem again....hehehe

3 comments:

婷婷** said...

Hehe... shud put more pairs of shoes in ur car so that u can have more choices mar...

Cooper Lover said...

Haha....not nice lah put so much pairs of shoes in Mini Cooper... =p

Cake A Cake said...

hehehe... it's ok la.. since yrs currently is not Mini cooper yet ma... :P