Chicken chop with Hashbrown, cocktail sausages & stir fry vege....
Top with drinks.... not too bad huh?? :p
hahaha not Wine... just some sparkling fruit juice... since I bought the glass and we are alone at home... so I thought Y not put in a little bit more extra effort to set the table nicely... of course not with flowers & candle light la... that's too much for last nite.... may some other time....

No comments:
Post a Comment